affiliates
City/County Assessors
  Campbell County Reassessment
Brad Bryant
PO Box 100
Rustburg, VA24588

www.co.campbell.va.us
bwbryant@campbell.co.va.us

P: (434) 332-9793
F: (434) 332-9693

  Lynchburg Assessors Office
Lori Nuckles
900 Church St
Lynchburg, VA24504

www.lynchburgva.gov
lori.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov

P: 434-455-3827
F:

Electronics
  Audiotronics
Robert Ferguson
147 Mill Ridge Rd Ste 210
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.audiotronics.com
robert@audiotronics.com

P: 434-316-6111
F: 434-385-4072

General
  Home Warranty of America
Alice Limroth
1377 Lake Manor Dr
Forest, VA24551

alice.limroth@hwahomewarranty.com

P: 540-830-5532
F:

Home Builders
  Home Builders Assn/Central VA
Bob Morgan
20334 Timberlake Rd Ste 3
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.hbacv.org
bob@hbacv.org

P: (434) 385-6018
F: 888-506-9559

Insurance
  Baughman & Associates, LLC
Al Baughman
P.O. Box 333
Forest, VA24551

www.insuranceoflynchburg.com
beinsured@juno.com

P: (434) 316-0030
F: (434) 316-0032

Mortgage Broker
  Annie-Mac Home Mortgage
Rosalie Richman, NMLS#415505
201 Enterprise Dr Ste B
Forest, VA24551

www.annie-mac.com
rrichman@annie-mac.com

P: 434-818-1132
F: 800-613-3346

  Annie-Mac Home Mortgage
Daniel Castagna-NMLS#231584
201 Enterprise Dr Ste B
Forest, VA24551

www.danielcastagna.annie-mac.com
dcastagna@annie-mac.com

P: 434-439-3000
F: 866-325-4935

  Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Tammy Mikkelson
1317 Enterprise Dr
Lynchburg, VA24502

tammymikkelson@atlanticbay.com

P: 434-665-0860
F:

  Blue Ridge Mortgage
Caskie Giles
916 Main St
4th Floor
Lynchburg, VA24504

www.brmmortgage.com
cgiles@brmmortgage.com

P: (434) 846-1300
F: (434) 846-7670

  C & F Mortgage Corp.
Shirley Falwell
106-A Annjo Court
Forest, VA24551

www.cfmortgagecorp.com
sfalwell@cfmortgagecorp.com

P: 434-385-0700
F: 866-423-8370

  Diversified Mortgage Brokers
Paul McDaniel
P.O. Box 4009
100 Copley Place Ste D
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.diversifiedmortbrokers.com
dbi4009@aol.com

P: (434) 237-3143
F: (434) 239-4852

  Embrace Home Loans, Inc.
Billy Woolridge
103A Paulette Circle
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.embracehomeloans.com
bwoolridge@embracehomeloans.com

P: 434-237-5111
F: 434-237-3870

  McLean Mortgage Corporation
TJ Kuczewski, NMLS#1131567
1179 Vista Park Dr Ste A
Forest, VA24551

www.tjkmortgage.com
tj@mcleanmortgage.com

P: 571-419-6627
F: 571-419-9916

  Movement Mortgage
Will Luper,NMLS#1229598
20566 Timberlake Rd
Lynchburg, VA24502

will.luper@movement.com

P: 434-333-7813
F: 434-270-7191

  Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
Nicholas West, NMLS#604430
1019C Vista Park Dr
Forest, VA24551

www.phmloans.com
nicholas.westl@phmloans.com

P: 434-385-0146
F: 844-398-2566

  Summit Mortgage Corporation
Rhonda Holt, NMLS #217259
1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A
Forest, VA24551

rholt@summit-mortgage.com

P: 434-221-6361
F:

  Summit Mortgage Corporation
Jason Witt, NMLS #435188
1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A
Forest, VA24551

jwitt@summit-mortgage.com

P: 434-941-9376
F:

Mortgage Broker (Cont)
  Summit Mortgage Corporation
Sherry Brady, NMLS #217258
1149 Vista Park Dr Ste A
Forest, VA24551

www.lynchburglender.com
sbrady@summit-mortgage.com

P: 434-237-1027
F: 434-237-0597

Mortgage Broker / Banking
  American National Bank & Trust
Jay Brown
1646 Graves Mill Road
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.amnb.com
brownj@amnb.com

P: 434-386-6326
F: 434-386-6316

  Bank of the James Mortgage
Bianca Allison, NMLS#728059
17000 Forest Road Suite B
Forest, VA24551

www.bankofthejames.com
ballison@btjm.com

P: 434-534-8090
F: 434-534-8091

  Bank of the James Mortgage
Ross Turner
828 Main St
Lynchburg, VA24504

bankofthejames.com
rturner@bankofthejames.com

P: 434-455-7558
F: 434-455-7575

  Bank of the James Mortgage
Rich Edwards
17000 Forest Rd Ste B
Forest, VA24551

redwards@bankofthejames.com

P: 434-534-8090
F: 434-534-8091

  BB&T
Deborah Chaffin
7901 Timberlake Rd
Lynchburg, VA24502

dchaffin@bbandt.com

P: 434-948-1284
F:

  BB&T
TJ Kuczewski
2120 Langhorne Rd
Lynchburg, VA24501

akuczewski@bbandt.com

P: 434-847-3815
F:

  BB&T
Kim Fast
2120 Langhorne Rd
Lynchburg, VA24501

kfast@bbandt.com

P: 434-847-3815
F:

  Beacon Credit Union
Shelley Collins, NMLS#239655
PO Box 4319
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.mybcu.org
scollins@mybcu.org

P: 434-237-1566 ext 356
F: 434-455-7802

  First Bank & Trust Company
Bill Herbert
PO Box 2605
Forest, VA24551

bherbert@firstbank.com

P: 434-455-0888
F: 434-455-0887

  First National Bank
Sarah Bell
201 Archway Ct
Lynchburg, VA24502

sarahbell@1stnatbk.com

P: 434-534-4608
F:

  First National Bank
Courtney Woody
14417 Forest Rd
Forest, VA24551

courtneywoody@1stnatbk.com

P: 434-546-0470
F:

  First National Bank
Tracie Gallahan
201 Archway Ct
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.1stnatbk.com
traciegallahan@1stnatbk.com

P: 434-941-7671
F: (434) 455-4335

  Frontier Community Bank
Tatiana Stevens
400 Lew DeWitt Blvd
Waynesboro, VA22980

www.frontiercommunitybank.com
tstevens@frontiercommunitybank.com

P: 540-932-9100
F: 540-943-4833

  Member One Federal Credit Union
Tom Floyd
PO Box 14087
Roanoke, VA24038

www.memberonefcu.com
tfloyd@memberonefcu.com

P: 540-982-8811
F:

  Member One Federal Credit Union
Jeremy Mezzano
PO Box 14087
Roanoke, VA24038

jmezzano@memberonefcu.com

P: 434-534-1827
F:

  Select Bank
Sherri Sackett
PO Box 4620
Lynchburg, VA24502

sherri@myselectbank.com

P: 434-455-1700
F: 434-455-1717

  Select Bank
Jessica Collins
PO Box 4620
Lynchburg, VA24502

jessica@myselectbank.com

P: 434-455-1748
F:

  Select Bank
Rick Comar
PO Box 4620
Lynchburg, VA24502

rick@myselectbank.com

P: 4344551728
F:

Mortgage Lender
  Assurance Mortgage Group
Sandy Speck
101 Duncraig Dr., Ste 107
Lynchburg, VA24502

www.lendtheway.com
sspeck@lendtheway.com

P: 540-431-4343
F: 540-431-4343

  Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Cindy Peterson, NMLS 111436
3225 Old Forest Rd
Lynchburg, VA24501

www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage
cindypeterson@wellsfargo.com

P: 434-338-9291
F:

Mortgage Lender (Cont)
  Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Michael Beam
123 E. Main St., 4th Fl
Charlottesville, VA22902

www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage
michael.p.beam@wellsfargo.com

P: 434-660-6519
F:

  Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Mike Anderson
123 E. Main St., 4th Fl
Charlottesville, VA22902

www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage
michael.anderson4@wellsfargo.com

P: 434-906-7435
F:

  Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Jason Dewey, NMLS 1267856
17967 Forest Rd
Forest, VA24551

www.wellsfargo.com/mortgage
jason.dewey@wellsfargo.com

P: 434-363-1463
F:

Publishing
  The News & Advance
Bill Davis
101 Wyndale Dr
Lynchburg, VA24501

www.newsadvance.com
bdavis@newsadvance.com

P: 434-385-5462
F:

  The News & Advance
Jeff Perkins
101 Wyndale Drive
Lynchburg, VA24501

www.newsadvance.com
jperkins@newsadvance.com

P: (434) 385-5468
F:

  The Real Estate Browser, LLC
Jerry Hartman
378 Allison Ave. SW
Roanoke, VA24016

http://www.lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com
JHartman@LynchburgRealEstateBrowser.com

P: 540-798-2224
F:

  The Real Estate Browser, LLC
Sheila Stepp
PO Box 5292
Florence, SC29502

www.lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com
sheila@lynchburgrealestatebrowser.com

P: 843-229-3067
F:

Settlement Services
  Mid-States Title of SW Virginia
Helen Formica
1019 Vista Park Dr Ste D
Forest, VA24551

www.sagetitlegroup.com
hformica@midstatestitle.com

P: 434-385-4707
F: 434-385-4708

  Seven HIlls Settlement LLC
Tamara Bondurant
300 Enterprise Dr Ste A
Forest, VA24551

tamara@sevenhillssettlement.com

P: 434-582-4529
F: 434-582-4539

  Seven Hills Settlement, LLC
Kelsey Boylan
300 Enterprise Dr Ste A
Forest, VA24551

www.sevenhillssettlement.com
kelsey@sevenhillssettlement.com

P: 434-582-4529
F: 434-582-4539

Special Appraising
  VDOT-Salem
Debby Doyle
731 Harrison Ave
Salem, VA24153

www.vdot.virginia.gov
debby.doyle@vdot.virginia.gov

P: 540-387-5415
F: 540-387-5368