110 Anniversary Logo

In 2023, LAR celebrates a milestone with a 110 Anniversary. To celebrate, we sat down with a selection of LAR Past Presidents to talk about real estate in Lynchburg throughout the years. Hear their stories by exploring the videos below!

Billy Walker

1967 LAR President

Max Guthrie

1980 LAR President

Doris Brammer

2006 LAR President

Judy Woten

2020 LAR President

Wanda Ott

2022 LAR President