AFFILIATES DIRECTORY

Real estate takes a village of companies that can assist REALTORS® in the buying and selling stages.  We are proud to have the following affiliates in our Association. If you are interested in becoming an affiliate, learn more about how to apply.  

Appraisal

Wingate Appraisal Service

Don Thomas

Wingate Appraisal Service

Phone: 434-986-0420
Email:  don@wingateteam.com 

Building

Home Builder Association of Central VA logo

Matt Holley

Home Builders Association of Central VA

Phone: 434-386-8558
Email: matt@hbacv.org

Ryan Homes Logo

Andy Macasek

Ryan Homes

Phone: 434-989-5274
Email: amacasek@ryanhomes.com

Government

Campbell County Logo

Bradley Bryant

Campbell County

Phone: 434-332-9568
Email: bwbryant@campbellcountyva.gov

City of Lynchburg Logo

Jeff Bandy

CIty of Lynchburg

Phone: 434-455-3821
Email: jeff.bandy@lynchburgva.gov

Home Services

7 Hills Haul Away Logo

Aaron Estes

7 Hills Haul-Away & Junk Removal

Phone: 434-993-8147
Email: 7hillshaulaway@gmail.com

Inspection

Rick Boyer Home Inspections logo

Rick Boyer

Rick Boyer Home Inspections

Phone: 434-845-8345
Email: boyerhomeinspections@gmail.com

Premier Inspections Logo

Brandon Black

Premier Inspections

Phone: 434-300-4663
Email: brandon@inspects4u.com

Insurance

Cothran Schoonver

Wanda Bise

Cothran Schoonover Insurance

Phone: 434-239-2886
Email: wanda@c-sinsurance.com

Cothran Schoonver

Rachel Schoonover

Cothran Schoonover Insurance

Phone: 434-792-5800
Email: rachel@c-insurance.com 

Moving

My Guys Moving Logo

Graham Hall

My Guys Moving

Phone: 434-200-9191
Email: graham@myguysmoving.com

Mortgage

Sherry Brady Headset<br />

Jay Brown

American National Bank & Trust

Phone: 434-944-5191
Email:  brownj@amnb.com 

Logo<br />

Matt Brady

Assurance Financial

Phone: 434-237-1027
Email:  mbrady@assurancemortgage.com 

Sherry Brady Headset<br />

Sherry Brady

Assurance Financial

Phone: 434-238-8984
Email:  sbrady@assurancemortgage.com

headshot<br />

Kristin H. Armburst

Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Phone:  434-258-7808
Email: kristinarmbrust@atlantaicbay.com

Logo

Janie Arrington

Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Phone:  540-293-4285
Email: janiearrington@atlanticbay.com 

Logo

Susan Hammack

Atlantic Bay Mortgage

Phone:  1-804-514-3040
Email: susanhammack@atlanticbay.com 

headshot

Harmony Frimpong

Atlantic Coast Mortgage

Phone:  434-209-7632
Email: hfrimpong@acmllc.com

Headshot

Bianca Allison

Bank Of The James

Phone: 434-534-8090
Email: ballison@btjm.com 

Bank of the James Logo

Ross Turner

Bank Of The James

Phone: 434-455-7558
Email: rturner@bankofthejames.com 

Bank of the James Logo

Debbie Grishaw

Bank Of The James

Phone: 434-942-5604
Email: dgrishaw@btjm.com

Caliber Home Loans

Christina Campbell

Caliber Home Loans

Phone: 434-660-5626
Email: christina.campbell@caliberhomeloans.com

logo

Will Luper

Fairway Independent Mortgage Co.

Phone: 434-221-3823
Email: will.luper@fairwaymc.com

logo

Joanna Luper

Fairway Independent Mortgage Co.

Phone: 434-221-3823
Email: joanna.luper@fairwaymc.com

Fidelity Direct Mortgage

Stephanie Kruckenberg

Fidelity Direct Mortgage

Phone: 815-289-8778
Email: stephanie.kruckenberg@fdmhome.com

Logo

Tony Goodman

First National Bank

Phone: 434-509-7643
Email: tonygoodman@1stnatbk.com

Logo

Bill Herbert

First Bank & Trust Co.

Phone: 434-455-0888
Email: bherbert@firstbank.com

Logo

Mike Rocco

First Community Mortgage

Phone: 434-944-0430
Email: mike.rocco@fcmhomeloans.com 

Headshot

Courtney Woody

Freedom First

Phone: 434-546-0470
Email: cwoody@freedomfirst.com

Logo

Tatiana Stevens

Frontier Community Bank

Phone: 540-932-9100
Email: credit@frontiercommunitybank.com 

Guild Mortgage Logo

Alex Dykes

Guild Mortgage Company

Phone: 540-550-6538
Email: dykes@guildmortgage.net

Headshot

Lucas Chamberlain

Mr. & Mrs. Mortgage

Phone: 931-346-5023
Email: lucas@growmortgage.com

logo

Danny Castagna

Nation One Mortgage Co.

Phone: 856-341-6760
Email: dcastagna@nationone.com

Select Bank logo

Rick Comar

Select Bank

Phone:434-455-1728
Email: rick@myselectbank.com 

Select Bank logo

Amy St. Clair

Select Bank

Phone: 434-941-9557
Email: amy@myselectbank.com  

headshot

Rhonda Holt

The Loan Maven Team

Phone: 434-221-6361
Email: rhonda.holt@thrivemortgage.com

headshot

Rosalie Richman

Truist Bank

Phone: 434-847-3820
Email: Rosalie.richman@truist.com

Truist Logo

Neville Hall

Truist Bank

Phone: 336-612-2398
Email:nhall@bbandt.com

Headshot

Frank Webster

Virginia Housing

Phone: 804-762-3078
Email: frank.webster@virginiahousing.com

Publishing

Logo

Jeff Perkins

Lynchburg Living

Phone: 864-617-9373
Email: jeff@vgnet.com 

Title

Logo

Karen Moorre

Absolute Title & Settlement, LLC

Phone: 434-664-2022
Email: karen@absolutetitleandsettlement.com

Headshot

Leslie Mau

Accupoint

Phone: 434-252-4334 ext 130
Email: lmau@accupointtitle.com

Seven Hills Settlement Logo

Kelsy Boylan

Seven Hills Settlement, LLC

Phone: 434-582-4529
Email: Kelsey@SevenHillsSettlement.com

Warranty

Logo

Bari Shelton

Home Warranty, Inc.

Phone: 336-508-3670
Email: barishelton@homewarrantyinc.com