REALTOR® Emeritus status recognizes members who have forty years of membership and have completed at least one year of service at the national association level.  For more information and application process, please visit


The Lynchburg Association of REALTORS® is proud to recognize our members who hold this honored distinction:


Gail Boswell - The Gail Boswell Company

Robert Dawson - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Dawson Ford Garbee & Co. 

J. B. Forehand, Jr. - Coldwell Banker Forehand & Co.

Bob Gentry ‐ Gentry Commercial Real Estate  

Max Guthrie ‐ Century 21 All-Service  

Martha Howell ‐ Century 21 All-Service  

David Marks ‐ John Stewart Walker, Inc.

Linda McGovern ‐ Century 21 All-Service

Bill Overacre ‐ Flint Property Group  

Eunice Paulett - Century 21 All-Service  

Leighton Robertson ‐ Coldwell Banker Forehand & Co.  

Judy Rush - Century 21 All-Service  

Bob Sherman ‐ RE/Max 1st Olympic  

Alice Smith - The Real Estate Advantage  

Norma Stein ‐ John Stewart Walker, Inc.  

William M. Walker ‐ John Stewart Walker, Inc.